April 12-#100happydays

So, being woken up at 6:00am every damn day doesn’t really make me happy. I don’t know why my kids are early birds.  

 But our mornings together are alright.  I get the kids oatmeal on and get coffee going for myself. (Usually can’t feed myself til later).  

 

Then as a treat this Sunday morning, my 3 year old wanted to watch sesame  street. So we all cuddled on the couch for a bit. Maybe TV isn’t the best for the kids,( as I keep hearing) but what the hell. Everyone is happy!  

 

2 thoughts on “April 12-#100happydays

  1. Are you doing the 100 happy days challenge? That’s great.
    Yes it sucks when you kids get up so early and you aren’t a morning person. Been there done that and somehow you survive. And a little bit of tv isn’t the end of the world, esp if it came with cuddle time and wasn’t just a way to get them out of your hair.
    Bernie

    Like

Leave a Reply

