2 hours of freedom. 

Today is my little boys first try at daycare. My older son does well there and always has. I’m a little worried about my Thomas though. He’s basically attached to me at all times. Such a mommas boy. We are starting him just a couple hours a day, hopefully get him used to it slowly. 

I’m not sure what I’ll do without my baby koala stuck to me. 

Time flies. I remember last year in St. Patricks day, I went into the hospital with some funny pains. Not labour I was sure, but it did end up being a kidney infection. That seems like yesterday. Can’t believe my sweetheart is almost one. Can’t believe my other love bug is over 3!! 

I just want them to be happy and healthy. I’ll do all I can to provide that. 





Leave a Reply

